Calendar 2015-2017

Click HERE for 2016 2017 provisional calendar

St Ambrose College

School Calendar

2015 - 2016

 

MICHAELMAS TERM

 

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 1 September 2015

Wednesday 2 September – First Year and Sixth Form only

Thursday 3 September – whole school return

to

Friday 23 October 2015

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 2 November 2015

to

Friday 18 December 2015 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Friday 4 December 2015 Feast Day (early finish 12.30 pm)

 

LENT TERM

 

Monday 4 January 2016

to

Thursday 11 February 2016

Staff Inset Day Friday 12 February 2016

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 22 February 2016

to

Thursday 24 March 2016

Speech Night Monday 21 March 2016 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 22 March 2016

 

TRINITY TERM

 

Monday 11 April 2016

to

Friday 27 May 2016

Bank Holiday – 2 May 2016

 

 

HALF TERM

 

6 June 2016

to

Friday 8 July 2016 (early finish 12.30 pm)

 

 

Please note that these calendars are subject to change 

  • Saint Ambrose College Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham WA15 0HE
  • 0161 980 2711