Calendar 2013-2015

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

St Ambrose College

School Calendar

2013 - 2014

 

LENT TERM

 

Monday 6 January 2014

to

Thursday 13 February 2014

Staff Inset Day Friday 14 February 2014

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 24 February 2014

to

Thursday 17 April 2014

Speech Night Monday 14 April 2014 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Thursday 6 March 2014 (early finish for boys 12.30 pm)

Speech Night Holiday – Tuesday 15 April (inset – staff only)

 

TRINITY TERM

 Tuesday 6 May 2014

to

Friday 23 May 2014

(Closed Bank Holidays – 5 & 26 May 2014)

 HALF TERM

 Monday  2 June 2014

to

Friday 11 July 2014 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Thursday 5 June 2014 (early finish for boys 12.30 pm)

 

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

St Ambrose College

Provisional School Calendar

2014 - 2015

 

MICHAELMAS TERM

Tuesday 2 September – First Year and Sixth Form only

Wednesday 3 September – whole school return

to

Friday 24 October 2014

 

HALF TERM

 Monday 3 November 2014

to

Friday 19 December 2014 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Friday 5 December 2014 Feast Day (early finish 12.30 pm)

 

LENT TERM

 Monday 5 January 2015

to

Thursday 12 February 2015

 

HALF TERM

 Monday 23 February 2015

to

Thursday 2 April 2015

Speech Night Monday 30 March 2015 (early finish 12.30 pm)

Speech Night Holiday for Boys – Tuesday 31 March 2015

 

TRINITY TERM

 Monday 20 April 2015

to

Friday 22 May 2015

(Closed Bank Holiday – 4 May 2015)

 

HALF TERM

 Monday 1 June 2015

to

Boys to Finish - Friday 10 July 2015 (early finish 12.30 pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Saint Ambrose College Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham WA15 0HE
  • 0161 980 2711