Skip to content ↓


Please find listed below contact email addresses for teaching staff.

General enquiries should be addressed to

For ICT-related queries please email


Senior Leadership TEam

SLT Email

Mr Rainey, Principal
Mr Groves, Vice Principal, DSL
Mrs Wheelan, Vice Principal
Mr Cook, Assistant Principal, DDSL
Mrs Hill, Assistant Principal
Mr Brady, Assistant Principal
Mr Done, Business Manager and FO
Mrs Barlow, Director of 6th Form


Heads of year 

Head of Year  Email
Mr Cutting, Year 7
Mr Crawford, Year 8
Mr Vaughton, Year 9
Miss Lorains, Year 10
Miss Widolf, Year 11
Dr Sate, Year 12
Mrs Reed, Year 13




Teacher Contact email
Mr Sweeney
Mr Anderson



Teacher Contact email
Mrs Taylor
Miss Walton



Teacher Contact email
Miss Yates
Mr Vaughton



Teacher Contact email
Mrs Keary, SENDCo
Mr Murray, Chaplain
Finance Office
Attendance Office
Examinations Office
Admissions Office
IT Support
Careers Office
Pupil Premium Coordinator
Data Protection Officer